A Week Late

Happy New Year!

As the title says, I’m a week late with this, but I just didn’t have the time to blog over the holidays. There was a lot going on.

I have the most amazing little niece (related by friendship, not blood). Her name is Ivy and I just love her to pieces. Look at this face.

Ivy

Isn’t she sweet?

I spent Christmas Eve with her and the rest of my extended family. My Christmas was amazing! My brother added to my vinyl collection, buying me copies of both Avenged Sevenfold’s Waking the Fallen: Resurrected and Slash’s self-titled record.

Between Christmas and the new year, all I did was work. In fact, I worked on both New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day. However, I did get to ring in 2015 with some friends, so I’m not complaining.

I have Almost Kings and Lynam shows to look forward to in February and March. Other than that, I’m just sailing along and enjoying life! 🙂

I hope this post finds all of you well. ❤

Leave a Reply

