These Self-Proclaimed Princes

Last Thursday, I went to see Almost Kings in Madison. Insert everything I’ve ever said about them into this post and you will be able to almost imagine how epic my night was.

I will never get over this band. I’m impressed by the fact that these four men give 200% at every show, both on and off the stage. They are the kindest, most wonderful and talented people, and I hope they know how much happiness they have brought to my life. Seriously, I can’t say it enough: if you ever have a chance to see them, take it! You won’t regret it!

Melia's Stuff 326
Ryan and Danny

Melia's Stuff 329

Melia's Stuff 324
Boze

Melia's Stuff 332

Melia's Stuff 335
Kevin
Melia's Stuff 343
Jude and Boze
Melia's Stuff 342
Kyle

Melia's Stuff 340 Melia's Stuff 341

Leave a Reply

