Things I Love [A Personal Blog]

Let me start off with this.

Image

I love Jacob. So much. And these five…

Image

I love the way Ryan Yunker [closest to the camera in the photo above] always likes my statuses on Facebook.

And the way we can talk about Avenged Sevenfold constantly.

I love the way Kevin Compton [third from the front in the same photo] told me I was one of his favorite people.

Speaking of the band, I love Almost Kings. That’s them with the broken down van. Ha!

I love this goofball.

Image

I love Lynam. And Within Reason. And The Velcro Pygmies. And Rearview Ghost. And Shallow Side. And Super bob. And Avenged Sevenfold. And Alter Bridge. And Pink Floyd.

I love music, okay?

I love this girl.

Image

And the fact that she sent me a text telling me to be careful and that she loved me one of the last times tornadoes came through Alabama.

I love riding in a car with her, windows down and music up!

I love Harry Potter.

I love books!

I love watching movies with my dad.

And cooking with my mom and my brother.

And hanging out with my best friend Tiffany and her husband and her adorable daughter.

And how cute my cat is when she cleans between her toes.

Image

And dancing onstage.

Image

And singing…

Image

And Alabama football.

I love vegging out with my girls, eating junk food and mocking lame horror movies.

I love video games.

I could go on and on, but I’m going to stop here. Sometimes, I think it’s good to sit down and list the things you love and are thankful for, just to make sure they still outnumber the negatives in your life. Right now, I’d say I have a lot of reasons to be here. =)

Leave a Reply

