Album of the Day: Alter Bridge Live at Wembley

Before I go into my “I love Alter Bridge” spiel, I just want to apologize for missing yesterday’s Album of the Day post. My internet was not cooperating. If you’re interested, I chose Rob Zombie’s The Sinister Urge and managed to put it on Instagram at least.

Now for today’s pick. If you haven’t noticed by now, I adore Alter Bridge. They are so incredibly amazing and talented. Another reason for this being the album of the day — Mark Tremonti is releasing Dust this Friday, so the whole week is pretty much dedicated to him and all of his endeavors.

287dlbc

Leave a Reply

