Upcoming

Okay, I’m not doing any of the usual weekly or daily things this week, mostly because I was too busy to pick an album/artist of the week. Lol.

So what do my readers have to look forward to? Well, I saw Alter Bridge last night in Atlanta. Expect a review of that, and my fan-girl recollection of finally meeting Myles Kennedy. Also, I will be posting at least three “Bands You Should Know” blogs (featuring Stealing Eden, 3 Pill Morning, and Stonefeather).

There may be other things to come, I’m not sure yet. Next week I will return to my regular posts. Hopefully. Work has suddenly gotten hectic.

Thank you to everyone who follows my blog! ❤

Leave a Reply

