Bands You Should Know: Stealing Eden

Stealing Eden was another of my Twitter discoveries. I believe they followed me first. I followed back, then they had a contest of sorts on Instagram, so I began following them there as well.

Any band that I come across on Twitter or IG, I give a chance. It took me a bit to get around to listening to Stealing Eden, and I regret that because they are really great. A mix of Breaking Benjamin and Daughtry, the vocals are melodic while the lyrics are meaningful and the music itself leans more towards hard rock.

Don’t take my word for it, though. Check Stealing Eden out for yourself. Here are my three favorite tracks.

All I Need

In Your Eyes

No One Else

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

