September 2018 Album Releases (Week One)

— 9/1 —

-Miazma: Shattered

-Projeto Trator: Humanofobia

-The Woolen Men: Post

— 9/4 —

-Sunmi: Warning

-Possible Space: Under the Streets

— 9/5 —

-Roy of the Ravers: Who Are Ya?

— 9/7 —

-Amnesia Scanner: Another Life

-Spiritualized: And Nothing Hurt

-Adult: This Behavior

-JEFF the Brotherhood: Magick Songs

-The Molochs: Flowers in the Spring

-Kandace Springs: Indigo

-Ava Luna: Moon 2

-Ghostland Observatory: See You Later Simulator

-Ruston Kelly: Dying Star

-Dead Now: Dead Now

-Teleman: Family of Aliens

-Boston Manor: Welcome to the Neighbourhood

-Paul McCartney: Egypt Station

-Estelle: Lover’s Rock

-Mothers: Render Another Ugly Method

-Clutch: Book of Bad Decisions

-Swamp Dogg: Love, Loss, and Auto-Tune

-Rudimental: Toast to Our Differences

-Lenny Kravitz: Raise Vibration

-$uicideboy$: I Want to Die in New Orleans

-Cauldron: New Gods

-Spirit Fest: Anohito

-Menace Beach: Black Rainbow Sound

-Monstrosity: The Passage of Existence

-Suicidal Tendencies: STill Cyco Punk After All These Years

-Paul Simon: In the Blue Light

-St. Paul & the Broken Bones: Young Sick Camellia

-The Blaze: Dancehall

-Super City: Sanctuary

-Macy Gray: Ruby

-Pig Destroyer: Head Cage

-Chic: It’s About Time

-Everlast: Whitey Ford’s House of Pain

-Alter Bridge: Live at the Royal Albert Hall

-Ben Fisher: Does the Land Remember Me?

-Downpour: Downpour

-Jesse and the Dandelions: Give Up the Gold

-KINGCROW: The Persistence

-LA CHNGA: Beyond the Sky

-Morne: To the Night Unknown

-Nashville Pussy: Pleased to Eat You

-Russ: Zoo

-Seasaw: Big Dogs

-Sister Hazel: Wind EP

-Skyharbor: Sunshine Dust

-Stoned Jesus: Pilgrims

August 2018 Album Releases (Week Five)

— 8/27 —

-Parting Lines: See You on the Other Side

— 8/29 —

-Azealia Banks: Pyrex Princess

— 8/31 —

-Meghan Trainor: Treat Myself

-Thou: Magus

-Swingin’ Utters: Peace and Love

-1000Eyes: The God of 1000Eyes

-Saintseneca: Pillar of Na

-Rkss: DJ Tools

-Jauz: The Wise and the Wicked

-Black Mirrors: Look Into the Black Mirror

-Amos Lee: My New Moon

-Aaron Lee Tasjan: Karma for Cheap

-Vinyl Theatre: Starcruiser

-Passenger: Runaway

-The Vintage Caravan: Gateways

-Iron & Wine: Weed Garden

-Mass Gothic: I’ve Tortured You Long Enough

-Helios: Veriditas

-Alien Boy: Sleeping Lessons

-Menace Beach: Black Rainbow Sound

-The Kooks: Let’s Go Sunshine

-Alkaline Trio: Is This Thing Cursed?

-The Pineapple Thief: Dissolution

-Wild Nothing: Indigo

-Alice Cooper: Paranormal Evening at the Olympia Paris

-Curren$y: Fire in the Clouds

-Daniel Davies: Events Score

-Michael Price: Tender Symmetry

-Nick Mason: Unattended Luggage

-Peace: Some Strange Reason

August 2018 Album Releases (Week Four)

— 8/21 —

-Eben: Past Hundred Days

— 8/22 —

-Dax: It’s Different Now

-Doe Boy & TM88: 88 Birdz

— 8/23 —

-Hellogoodbye: Fancy Outfit

— 8/24 —

-Abandoned By Bears: Headstorm

-Bas: Milky Way

-Blood Orange: Negro Swan

-Bobby Brackins: To Kill For

-Brick + Mortar: Meta Meta Etc.

-Devon Welsh: Dream Songs

-E40: The Gift of Gab

-Goo Goo Dolls: The Audience is This Way

-Interpol: Marauder

-Jain: Souldier

-Laurel: Dogviolet

-Liam Payne: First Time

-Murder By Death: The Other Shore

-Nothing: Dance on the Blacktop

-Ozuna: Aura

-Panicwolf: Paralyze

-Plain White T’s: Parallel Universe

-The Amity Affliction: Misery

-The Frights: Hypochondriac

-Third Eye Blind: Thanks For Everything

-White Denim: Performance

-Joey Dosik: Inside Voice

-King Dude: Music To Make War To

-Baked: II EP

-Steady Holiday: Nobody’s Watching

-Stone Foundation: Everybody, Anyone

-Alexander Tucker: Don’t Look Away

-Candi Staton: Unstoppable

-The Devil Makes Three: Chains Are Broken

-Etherius: Thread of Life EP

-Jesus Piece: Only Self

-MANTAR: The Modern Art of Setting Ablaze

-The March Divide: Anticipation Pops

-Nonpoint: X

-Pink Fairies: Resident Reptiles

-Wilson: Tasty Nasty

-Your Smith: Bad Habit EP

— 8/25 —

-Psymun: TAPE