New Music (6/2 — 6/8)

Devildriver ft. Brock Lindow: “Copperhead Road”

Into Eternity: “The Fringes of Psychosis”

Obscura: “Ethereal Skies”

Cents: “Parking Spaces”

Ammunition: “Miss Summertime”

Muncie Girls: “Falling Down”

KEN mode: “Feathers & Lips”

Cast the Stone: “Jesusatan”

Halcyon Way: “Slaves to Silicon”

Slightly Stoopid: “One More Night”

In Vein: “Haunt Me”

October Ends: “Rockstar” (Post Malone cover)

Devil in Disguise: “Sick Of You”

DORO: “Lift Me Up”

U.D.O.: “One Heart, One Soul”

Plastic Tears: “Miss Stumbling Legs”

Mob Rules: “Ghost of a Chance”

New Music (6/4 — 6/10)

Halcyon Way: “Blame”

Threefold Maze: “Hope”

Real Friends: “From the Outside”

WSTR: “Bad to the Bone”

Bullet For My Valentine: “Letting You Go”

Unborn Generation: “Ritual”

Cane Hill: “It Follows”

Thrice: “The Grey”

Vein: “Doomtech”

PIG: “The Chosen Few”

Framing Hanley: “Puzzle Pieces”

Daughtry: “Deep End”

Auditory Armory ft. Eric Mann: “The Light That Was Lost”

Dance Gavin Dance: “Count Bassy”

Against the Waves: “As Above So Below”

Seether: “Against the Wall” (Acoustic Version)

The Bridge City Sinners: “Ashes”

Christina Aguilera ft. GoldLink: “Like I Do”

Sleeping Giant: “Preachcore Lives!”

Crossfaith: “The Perfect Nightmare”

Cast the Stone: “As the Dead Lie”

Kataklysm: “The Resurrected” (Live Video)

Badflower: “Ghost”

Sleep Token: “Jaws”

Letters From the Fire: “Naked in the Rain”

Mike Shinoda: “Ghosts”

Johnathan East: “Too Much ‘Bama in Me”

The Veer Union: “City of the Sun”

Threefold Maze: “Lost My Way”

Chino Moreno: “Brief Exchange”

Monster Truck ft. Dee Snider: “True Rocker”

The Smashing Pumpkins: “Solara”

The Night Flight Orchestra: “Lovers in the Rain”

Evanescence ft. Lindsey Stirling: “Hi-Lo”

Madball: “Rev Up”

Aversions Crown: “The Breeding Process”

Beyond the Fade: “Welcome to the Pain”

Trope: “Lambs”

Betrayer: “Embodiment”