July 2018 Album Releases (Week Four)

— 7/23 —

-Jeong Se-Woon: Another

— 7/25 —

-Denzel Curry: Light

-KARD: Ride on the Wind

-MxPx: MxPx

-Newkidd02: Boy Boy Boy

— 7/26 —

-Denzel Curry: Gray


-Xavier Wulf: East Memphis Maniac

— 7/27 —

-AraabMUZIK: Goon Loops II

-Astronauts, etc: Living in Symbol

-Bryant Myers: La Oscuridad

-Cody Jinks: Lifers

-Daughtry: Cage to Rattle

-Dave East: Karma 2

-Emily Burns: Seven Scenes From the Same Summer

-FMB DZ: In My Bag

-Gaika: Basic Volume

-Halestorm: Vicious

-Jazz Cartier: FLEUREVER

-Kenny Chesney: Song for the Saints

-Kyle Falconer: No Thank You

-Like Pacific: In Spite of Me

-Miss Fortune: How the Story Ends

-N.O.R.E.: 5E

-Oh, Weatherly: Lips Like Oxygen

-Phantastic Ferniture: Phantastic Ferniture

-RL Grime: Nova

-Rome Hero Foxes: 18 Summers

-Skrip: Field Trip

-Tony Molina: Kill the Lights

-VanJess: Silk Canvas

-Ah Mer Ah Su: Star

-Austin Basham: You and Me For Now

-Bass Drum of Death: Just Business

-Beach Rats: Wasted Time EP

-Boz Scaggs: Out of the Blues

-Clearance: At Your Leisure

-Deaf Wish: Lithium Zion

-Dee Snider: For the Love of Metal

-Denzel Curry: Dark

-Inexorum: Lore of the Lakes

-Late Bloomer: Waiting

-Rise Against: The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol. 1

-ShadowParty: ShadowParty


-Talons: We All Know

-Venues: Aspire

-Willie Nile: Children of Paradise

— 7/28 —

-Jdola: High School Dropout

July 2018 Album Releases (Week Three)

— 7/16 —

-MAMAMOO: Red Moon

— 7/18 —

-Maxwell Young: Daydreamer

-Triple H: REtro Futurism

— 7/19 —

-Chungha: Blooming Blue

-GFRIEND: Sunny Summer

-Johnny Rain: Idol Blue

— 7/20 —

-Andy Brown: Cedarmont

-Buddy: Harlan & Alondra

-Dave East: Karma 2

-Dead Lakes: Nothing is Sacred

-Emily Burns: Seven Scenes From the Same Summer

-Lori McKenna: The Tree

-Nef the Pharaoh: The Big Chang Theory

-Ovlov: Tru

-Punch Brothers: All Ashore

-The Internet: Hive Mind

-Trash Boat: Crown Shyness

-While She Sleeps: You Are We

-White Ring: Gate of Grief

-Wild Pink: Yolk in the Fur

-Forma: Semblance

-Skeletonwitch: Devouring Radiant Light

-Rick Astley: Beautiful Life

-Dentist: Night Swimming

-Enchant: A Blueprint of the World

-Hot Buttered Rum: Lonesome Panoramic

-Mutilation Rites: Chasm

-Negative Scanner: Nose Picker

-Scars on Broadway: Dictator

-Soul Asylum: Made To Be Broken (Reissue)

-Soul Asylum: Say What You Will… Everything Can Happen (Reissue)

July 2018 Album Releases (Week Two)


-Twice: Summer Nights

-Varsity: Flos Clarissimus


-Myteen: F;uzzle


-Backdrop Violet: A Sharper Light


-Black Atlass: Pain & Pleasure


-Real Friends: Composure

-The Hunna: Dare

-AHI: In Our Time

-All Saints: Testament

-Amy Shark: Love Monster

-Between the Buried and Me: Automata II

-Bury Tomorrow: Black Flame

-Covet: Effloresce

-Cowboy Junkies: All That Reckoning

-Deafheaven: Ordinary Corrupt Human Love

-Jason Isbell: Sirens of the Ditch (Deluxe Edition)

-Jenn Champion: Single Rider

-Kaleb Mitchell: MITCHELL

-Laurel Halo: Raw Silk Uncut Wood

-NEEDTOBREATHE: Forever on Your Side

-Obscura: Diluvium

-Rayland Baxter: Wide Awake

-Slightly Stoopid: Everyday Life, Everyday People

-The Babe Rainbow: Double Rainbow

-The Ophelias: Almost

-The Vamps: Night & Day (Day Edition)

-Valley Queen: Supergiant

-Wet: Still Run

-Wiz Khalifa: Rolling Papers 2

-Chelsea Grin: Eternal Nightmare

-Chief Keef: Mansion Musick

July 2018 Album Releases (Week One)

Okay, I’m breaking the album releases up by week instead of doing an entire month at once. I figure that will be easier, for me and my readers.

–July 1st–

-Devil in Disguise: Welcome to Hell

–July 2nd–

-Snoopy Mane: Should’ve, Could’ve, Would’ve

-APINK: One & Six

–July 4th–

-Red Velvet: Cookie Jar

-Golden Child: Goldenness

-7 Stone Riot: Scratching the Surface

–July 5th–

-Every Hour Kills: Fragile Machine

–July 6th–

-Bodega: Endless Scroll

-Atrocity: Okkult II

-Lié: Hounds

-Odette: To a Stranger

-Goldfrapp: Silver Eye

-RP Boo: I’ll Tell You What!

-Apollo Brown & Locksmith: No Question

-The Innocence Mission: Sun on the Square

-Years & Years: Palo Santo

-77:78: Jellies

-Culture Club: Tribes

-67: The 6

-Bongripper: Terminal

-Iggy Azalea: STS (Surviving the Summer) EP

-Martin Smith: Love Song for a City

-Nasty C: Strings & Bling

-Tom Grennan: Lighting Matches

-The Bamboos: Night Time People

-Bjørn Torske: Byen

-Cam Maclean: Wait For Love

-Con Brio: Explorer

-DevilDriver: Outlaws ‘Til the End

-Guts Club: Trench Foot

-Guy Pearce: The Nomad

-Lucifer: Lucifer II

-Yungblud: 21st Century Liability

-Secret Cutter: Quantum Eraser

-Immortal: Northern Chaos Gods

-We the Kings: Six

–July 8th–

-Jaden Smith: SYRE The Electric Album