July 2018 Album Releases (Week One)

Okay, I’m breaking the album releases up by week instead of doing an entire month at once. I figure that will be easier, for me and my readers.

–July 1st–

-Devil in Disguise: Welcome to Hell

–July 2nd–

-Snoopy Mane: Should’ve, Could’ve, Would’ve

-APINK: One & Six

–July 4th–

-Red Velvet: Cookie Jar

-Golden Child: Goldenness

-7 Stone Riot: Scratching the Surface

–July 5th–

-Every Hour Kills: Fragile Machine

–July 6th–

-Bodega: Endless Scroll

-Atrocity: Okkult II

-Lié: Hounds

-Odette: To a Stranger

-Goldfrapp: Silver Eye

-RP Boo: I’ll Tell You What!

-Apollo Brown & Locksmith: No Question

-The Innocence Mission: Sun on the Square

-Years & Years: Palo Santo

-77:78: Jellies

-Culture Club: Tribes

-67: The 6

-Bongripper: Terminal

-Iggy Azalea: STS (Surviving the Summer) EP

-Martin Smith: Love Song for a City

-Nasty C: Strings & Bling

-Tom Grennan: Lighting Matches

-The Bamboos: Night Time People

-Bjørn Torske: Byen

-Cam Maclean: Wait For Love

-Con Brio: Explorer

-DevilDriver: Outlaws ‘Til the End

-Guts Club: Trench Foot

-Guy Pearce: The Nomad

-Lucifer: Lucifer II

-Yungblud: 21st Century Liability

-Secret Cutter: Quantum Eraser

-Immortal: Northern Chaos Gods

-We the Kings: Six

–July 8th–

-Jaden Smith: SYRE The Electric Album

New Music (6/18 — 6/24)

Real Friends: “Smiling on the Surface”

Panic! at the Disco: “King of the Clouds”

City of the Weak: “Not This Time”

Ice Nine Kills: “The American Nightmare”

Kobra and the Lotus: “Velvet Roses”

Our Hollow, Our Home: “Speak of Sorrow”

Soreption: “King of Undisputed Nonsense”

The Amity Affliction: “Ivy (Doomsday)”

Black Label Society: “Trampled Down Below”

Sons of Apollo: “Signs of the Time”

Florence + the Machine: “Big God”

As It Is: “The Stigma”

Bad Religion: “The Kids Are Alt-Right”

Shakey Graves: “Kids These Days”

Sinister’s Army: “Control”

The Dead Daisies: “Dead and Gone”

Wilson: “Like a Baller”

LIVE: “Love Lounge”

Nonpoint: “Chaos and Earthquakes”

Nonpoint: “Dodge Your Destiny”

Hyro the Hero: “Live Your Fuckin’ Life”

Halestorm: “Black Vultures”

Powerwolf: “Fire & Forgive”

Backyard Babies: “Shovin’ Rocks”

Panic! at the Disco: “Hey Look Ma, I Made It”

Clutch: “How to Shake Hands”

Lucifer: “Dreamer”

Deez Nuts: “Hedonistic Wasteland”